Live Red Wine Blogging for #WBC16

Get your taste buds and Twitter fingers ready, it’s time for another exhilarating round of Live Wine Blogging! This time we are focusing on red wines. You know the drill – each winery has 5 minutes to introduce and pour their wine while bloggers taste, evaluate, and tweet as fast as they can.

See our Live Wine Blogging contenders for the Red Wine session below.  We have Twitter lists set up for your reference: Red Wine Twitter List

(it’s a good idea to bookmark or print this list so you can call our your favorites in the heat of the moment.)

Winery
Twitter
Website
Abundance Vineyards@AbundanceWineabundancevineyards.com
Corner 103@corner103corner103.com
Cultivar Wine@CultivarWinecultivarwine.com
Ehlers Estate@EhlersEstateehlersestate.com
Harney Lane Winery@HarneyLaneWineharneylane.com
Klinker Brick Winery@KlinkerBrickklinkerbrickwinery.com
Lange Twins Winery & Vineyards@langetwinslangetwins.com
Michael David Winery@MDWinerymichaeldavidwinery.com
Naked Winery@nakedwinerynakedwinery.com
Oak Ridge Winery@OakRidgeWineryoakridgewinery.com
Peirano Estate Vineyards@peiranowinepeirano.com
Prie Winery@priewinerypriewinery.com
Terlato/Federalist@FederalistWinesterlatowines.com/new-wines/california/federalist
Trione Vineyards@TrioneWinerytrionewinery.com
Troon Vineyard@TroonWinestroonvineyard.com
Windrun Wine@Windrun_Winewindrunwine.com/