Live White Wine Blogging for #WBC16

Can you review a wine in less than 5 mins? LWB is a frenzy of tasting activity and social media, and represents a prime chance for bloggers to participate in an interactive wine tasting where winemakers and bloggers race against the clock to pour, taste, record tasting notes online, and repeat for an hour. Attendees!  Come charged up and prepared to tweet and post your thoughts about each wine in this fun and slightly wild wine extravaganza!

See our Live Wine Blogging contenders for the White/Rose session below.  We also have Twitter lists set up for your reference: White/Rose’ Twitter List

(it’s a good idea to bookmark or print this list so you can call up your favorites in the heat of the moment.)

Winery
Twitter
Website
Bokisch Vineyards@bokischwinebokischvineyards.com
Concannon Vineyards@ConcannonVineconcannonvineyard.com
Corner 103@corner103corner103.com
d'Art Wines@dartWinesdartwines.com
Harney Lane Winery@HarneyLaneWineharneylane.com
J Vineyards & Winery@JWineryjwine.com
Jardesca@Jardescajardesca.com
Kenefick Ranch@kenefickranchkenefickranch.com
Klinker Brick Winery@KlinkerBrickklinkerbrickwinery.com
Lange Twins Winery & Vineyards@langetwinslangetwins.com
Left Coast Cellars@LeftCoastWineleftcoastcellars.com
Lucas Winery@LucasWinerylucaswinery.com
Michael David Winery@MDWinerymichaeldavidwinery.com
Oak Farm Vineyards@oakfarmvineyardoakfarmvineyards.com
Oak Ridge Winery@OakRidgeWineryoakridgewinery.com
Peirano Estate Vineyards@peiranowinepeirano.com
Trione Vineyards@TrioneWinerytrionewinery.com
Troon Vineyard@TroonWinestroonvineyard.com

Cheers!